Useful Links


Cities, Villages, and Townships in Trumbull County


2015 Directory of Trumbull County Officials


Bazetta Township

Bloomfield Township

Bristol Township

Brookfield Township

Champion Township

Cortland City

Fowler Township

Girard City

Hartford Township

Howland Township

Hubbard City

Hubbard Township

Johnston Township

Liberty Township

Lordstown Village

McDonald Village

Mecca Township

Newton Falls City

Newton Township

Niles City

Southington Township

Vienna Township

Warren City

Weathersfield Township


Local and Regional Agencies


Eastgate Regional Council of Governments

Lead Hazard and Healthy Homes Program

Trumbull County Auditor

Trumbull County Land Reutilization Corporation (Land Bank)

Trumbull County – Main Page

Trumbull County MetroParks

Trumbull County Tourism Bureau

Trumbull – Geauga Solid Waste District

Trumbull Neighborhood Partnership

Youngstown-Warren Regional Chamber of Commerce


State Agencies


Ohio Attorney General

Ohio Development Services Agency

ODSA - Office of Community Development

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Ohio Department of Transportation

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

State of Ohio


Federal Agencies


United States Army Corps of Engineers – Pittsburgh District

United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

United States Environmental Protection Agency


Additional Information


Coalition on Homelessness and Housing in Ohio

HUD- Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity

National Alliance to End Homelessness

Neighborhood Development Services