Useful Links

Cities, Villages, and Townships in Trumbull County

2023 Officials Directory

Bazetta Township

Braceville Township

Bristol Township

Brookfield Township

Champion Township

Cortland City

Fowler Township

Girard City

Hartford Township

Howland Township

Hubbard City

Hubbard Township

Johnston Township

Liberty Township

Lordstown Village

McDonald Village

Newton Falls Village

Newton Township

Niles City

Southington Township

Vienna Township

Warren City

Weathersfield Township

West Farmington Village

Local and Regional Agencies

Eastgate Regional Council of Governments

Lead Hazard and Healthy Homes Program

Trumbull County Auditor

Trumbull County Land Reutilization Corporation (Land Bank)

Trumbull County – Main Page

Trumbull County MetroParks

Trumbull County Tourism Bureau

Trumbull – Geauga Solid Waste District

Trumbull Neighborhood Partnership

Youngstown-Warren Regional Chamber of Commerce

State Agencies

Ohio Attorney General

Ohio Department of Development

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Ohio Department of Transportation

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

State of Ohio

Federal Agencies

United States Army Corps of Engineers – Pittsburgh District

United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

United States Environmental Protection Agency

Additional Information

Coalition on Homelessness and Housing in Ohio

HUD- Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity

National Alliance to End Homelessness

Neighborhood Development Services

2022 State of the Planning Commission Report

YARS Joint Land Use Study